MLB Baseball

#34
Justin Wilson
ERA S K
6.23 0 9
Team: NY YankeesHt / Wt: 6-2 / 205
Position: RPBorn: 8/18/1987 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 5th Round by Pirates (2008)


Latest News
May 8 4:30 PM PT5:30 PM MT6:30 PM CT7:30 PM ET19:30 ET23:30 GMT7:30 4:30 PM MST6:30 PM EST5:30 PM CST7:00 PM VEN3:30 UAE (+1)5:30 PM CT-Justin Wilson improved to 1-0, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the New York Yankees defeated the Washington Nationals 4-3 on Saturday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 6.23 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
May 6 1:26 PM PT2:26 PM MT3:26 PM CT4:26 PM ET16:26 ET20:26 GMT4:26 1:26 PM MST3:26 PM EST2:26 PM CST3:56 PM VEN0:26 UAE (+1)2:26 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed two runs on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Houston Astros 7-4 on Thursday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 7.04 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
May 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed two runs on two hits and two walks in 0.2 innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Detroit Tigers 6-4 on Saturday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 26 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET21:49 ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST8:49 PM EST7:49 PM CST9:19 PM VEN5:49 UAE (+1)7:49 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Baltimore Orioles 4-2 on Monday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.00 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET21:20 ET1:20 GMT9:20 6:20 PM MST8:20 PM EST7:20 PM CST8:50 PM VEN5:20 UAE (+1)7:20 PM CT-Justin Wilson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.2 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Cleveland Indians 2-1 on Saturday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 1.80 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET21:47 ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST8:47 PM EST7:47 PM CST9:17 PM VEN5:47 UAE (+1)7:47 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the New York Yankees defeated the Atlanta Braves 3-1 on Tuesday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)2:41 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed one run on two hits in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 6-3 on Saturday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 14 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)2:12 PM CT-Justin Wilson allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Toronto Blue Jays 5-4 on Wednesday. Wilson struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.67 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET22:16 ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST9:16 PM EST8:16 PM CST9:46 PM VEN6:16 UAE (+1)8:16 PM CT-Justin Wilson did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees defeated the Toronto Blue Jays 3-1 on Monday. Wilson did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 0.50 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 10 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET16:20 ET20:20 GMT4:20 1:20 PM MST3:20 PM EST2:20 PM CST3:50 PM VEN0:20 UAE (+1)2:20 PM CT-Justin Wilson walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Yankees lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 4-0 on Saturday. Wilson struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.