MLB Baseball

#17
Joe Kelly
ERA S K
4.54 1 53
Team: LA DodgersHt / Wt: 6-1 / 185
Position: RPBorn: 6/9/1988 Birthplace: Anaheim, California
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 3rd Round by Cardinals (2009)


Latest News
Aug. 17 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET22:44 ET2:44 GMT10:44 7:44 PM MST9:44 PM EST8:44 PM CST10:14 PM VEN6:44 UAE (+1)9:44 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Atlanta Braves 4-3 on Saturday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 4.54 ERA and 1.42 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 13 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Joe Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Miami Marlins 15-1 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 4.69 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 11 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 4-0 on Saturday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.73 ERA and 1.43 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 10 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET2:04 ET6:04 GMT14:04 11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST12:04 AM CST1:34 AM VEN10:04 UAE1:04 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Friday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 4.76 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 7 3:15 PM PT4:15 PM MT5:15 PM CT6:15 PM ET18:15 ET22:15 GMT6:15 3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST4:15 PM CST5:45 PM VEN2:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the St. Louis Cardinals 2-1 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 4.85 ERA and 1.44 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 4 5:10 PM PT6:10 PM MT7:10 PM CT8:10 PM ET20:10 ET0:10 GMT8:10 5:10 PM MST7:10 PM EST6:10 PM CST7:40 PM VEN4:10 UAE (+1)7:10 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.2 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 11-10 on Sunday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 4.97 ERA and 1.47 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 2 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 8-2 on Thursday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.06 ERA and 1.50 WHIP on the season.
July 31 3:19 PM PT4:19 PM MT5:19 PM CT6:19 PM ET18:19 ET22:19 GMT6:19 3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST4:19 PM CST5:49 PM VEN2:19 UAE (+1)5:19 PM CT-Joe Kelly improved to 5-3, allowing one hit over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.20 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 27 4:14 PM PT5:14 PM MT6:14 PM CT7:14 PM ET19:14 ET23:14 GMT7:14 4:14 PM MST6:14 PM EST5:14 PM CST6:44 PM VEN3:14 UAE (+1)6:14 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 9-3 on Saturday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 5.35 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 26 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Joe Kelly improved to 4-3, allowing no hits over 0.1 scoreless innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Washington Nationals 4-2 on Friday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 5.24 ERA and 1.54 WHIP on the season.
July 18 1:12 PM PT2:12 PM MT3:12 PM CT4:12 PM ET16:12 ET20:12 GMT4:12 1:12 PM MST3:12 PM EST2:12 PM CST3:42 PM VEN0:12 UAE (+1)3:12 PM CT-Joe Kelly blew his fourth save, allowing one run on two hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-6 on Thursday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.56 WHIP on the season.
July 18 10:47 PM PT11:47 PM MT12:47 AM CT1:47 AM ET1:47 ET5:47 GMT13:47 10:47 PM MST12:47 AM EST11:47 PM CST1:17 AM VEN9:47 UAE12:47 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 7-2 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.13 ERA and 1.53 WHIP on the season.
July 15 9:54 PM PT10:54 PM MT11:54 PM CT12:54 AM ET0:54 ET4:54 GMT12:54 9:54 PM MST11:54 PM EST10:54 PM CST12:24 AM VEN8:54 UAE11:54 PM CT-Joe Kelly recorded his first save, allowing no runs on no hits in 0.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Boston Red Sox 7-4 on Sunday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 5.29 ERA and 1.58 WHIP on the season.
July 13 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Boston Red Sox 11-2 on Saturday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.40 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
July 7 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Diego Padres 3-1 on Saturday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 5.28 ERA and 1.57 WHIP on the season.
July 4 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Joe Kelly improved to 3-3, allowing no hits over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 5.76 ERA and 1.65 WHIP on the season.
July 3 10:39 PM PT11:39 PM MT12:39 AM CT1:39 AM ET1:39 ET5:39 GMT13:39 10:39 PM MST12:39 AM EST11:39 PM CST1:09 AM VEN9:39 UAE12:39 AM CT-Joe Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 5.97 ERA and 1.71 WHIP on the season.
June 29 9:36 PM PT10:36 PM MT11:36 PM CT12:36 AM ET0:36 ET4:36 GMT12:36 9:36 PM MST11:36 PM EST10:36 PM CST12:06 AM VEN8:36 UAE11:36 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed three runs - one earned - on five hits in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Colorado Rockies 13-9 on Friday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 6.26 ERA and 1.76 WHIP on the season.
June 26 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE11:52 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 3-2 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 6.15 ERA and 1.63 WHIP on the season.
June 22 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET23:34 ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST10:34 PM EST9:34 PM CST11:04 PM VEN7:34 UAE (+1)10:34 PM CT-Joe Kelly improved to 2-3, allowing no hits and one walk over 1.0 scoreless inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-4 on Saturday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 6.39 ERA and 1.70 WHIP on the season.
June 20 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE12:00 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed two hits without giving up a run in 2.0 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-2 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 6.66 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
June 19 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET1:12 ET5:12 GMT13:12 10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST11:12 PM CST12:42 AM VEN9:12 UAE12:12 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit and one walk without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 9-0 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 7.25 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
June 11 10:32 PM PT11:32 PM MT12:32 AM CT1:32 AM ET1:32 ET5:32 GMT13:32 10:32 PM MST12:32 AM EST11:32 PM CST1:02 AM VEN9:32 UAE12:32 AM CT-Joe Kelly fell to 1-3, allowing two runs - one earned - on no hits and three walks in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Los Angeles Angels 5-3 on Monday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 7.59 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
June 8 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET23:01 ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST10:01 PM EST9:01 PM CST10:31 PM VEN7:01 UAE (+1)10:01 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Francisco Giants 7-2 on Saturday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 7.52 ERA and 1.72 WHIP on the season.
June 2 4:12 PM PT5:12 PM MT6:12 PM CT7:12 PM ET19:12 ET23:12 GMT7:12 4:12 PM MST6:12 PM EST5:12 PM CST6:42 PM VEN3:12 UAE (+1)6:12 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Philadelphia Phillies 8-0 on Sunday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 7.91 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 29 10:37 PM PT11:37 PM MT12:37 AM CT1:37 AM ET1:37 ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST11:37 PM CST1:07 AM VEN9:37 UAE12:37 AM CT-Joe Kelly walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the New York Mets 7-3 on Tuesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with an 8.35 ERA and 1.91 WHIP on the season.
May 27 8:56 PM PT9:56 PM MT10:56 PM CT11:56 PM ET23:56 ET3:56 GMT11:56 8:56 PM MST10:56 PM EST9:56 PM CST11:26 PM VEN7:56 UAE (+1)10:56 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed two runs on three hits without recording an out as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the New York Mets 9-5 on Monday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.83 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
May 18 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET18:54 ET22:54 GMT6:54 3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST4:54 PM CST6:24 PM VEN2:54 UAE (+1)5:54 PM CT-Joe Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Cincinnati Reds 4-0 on Saturday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 7.79 ERA and 1.73 WHIP on the season.
May 17 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET21:41 ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST8:41 PM EST7:41 PM CST9:11 PM VEN5:41 UAE (+1)8:41 PM CT-Joe Kelly walked one and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-0 on Friday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with an 8.27 ERA and 1.78 WHIP on the season.
May 10 10:24 PM PT11:24 PM MT12:24 AM CT1:24 AM ET1:24 ET5:24 GMT13:24 10:24 PM MST12:24 AM EST11:24 PM CST12:54 AM VEN9:24 UAE12:24 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run - zero earned - on one hit and one walk in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Washington Nationals 6-0 on Thursday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with an 8.80 ERA and 1.83 WHIP on the season.
May 9 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Atlanta Braves 9-4 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with a 9.42 ERA and 1.81 WHIP on the season.
May 5 9:57 PM PT10:57 PM MT11:57 PM CT12:57 AM ET0:57 ET4:57 GMT12:57 9:57 PM MST11:57 PM EST10:57 PM CST12:27 AM VEN8:57 UAE11:57 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 0.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the San Diego Padres 7-6 on Saturday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.13 ERA and 1.95 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 30 10:07 PM PT11:07 PM MT12:07 AM CT1:07 AM ET1:07 ET5:07 GMT13:07 10:07 PM MST12:07 AM EST11:07 PM CST12:37 AM VEN9:07 UAE12:07 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Monday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with an 8.31 ERA and 1.69 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 25 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET17:32 ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST3:32 PM CST5:02 PM VEN1:32 UAE (+1)4:32 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Thursday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.75 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET23:00 ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST10:00 PM EST9:00 PM CST10:30 PM VEN7:00 UAE (+1)10:00 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Chicago Cubs 7-6 on Wednesday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 9.82 ERA and 1.82 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on one hit in 1.0 inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 5-3 on Friday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 9.90 ERA and 1.90 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 8:17 PM PT9:17 PM MT10:17 PM CT11:17 PM ET23:17 ET3:17 GMT11:17 8:17 PM MST10:17 PM EST9:17 PM CST10:47 PM VEN7:17 UAE (+1)10:17 PM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one hit without giving up a run in 0.2 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Milwaukee Brewers 3-1 on Thursday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 17 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET1:06 ET5:06 GMT13:06 10:06 PM MST12:06 AM EST11:06 PM CST12:36 AM VEN9:06 UAE12:06 AM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Cincinnati Reds 6-1 on Tuesday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 10.80 ERA and 2.04 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 11:10 PM PT12:10 AM MT1:10 AM CT2:10 AM ET2:10 ET6:10 GMT14:10 11:10 PM MST1:10 AM EST12:10 AM CST1:40 AM VEN10:10 UAE1:10 AM CT-Joe Kelly allowed one run on three hits in 1.1 innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-5 on Friday. Kelly struck out one, ending the game with a 12.27 ERA and 2.32 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET22:31 ET2:31 GMT10:31 7:31 PM MST9:31 PM EST8:31 PM CST10:01 PM VEN6:31 UAE (+1)9:31 PM CT-Joe Kelly fell to 1-2, allowing one run on two hits and one walk in 1.0 inning, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3 on Monday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 2.33 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 8 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET0:32 ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST11:32 PM EST10:32 PM CST12:02 AM VEN8:32 UAE11:32 PM CT-Joe Kelly improved to 1-1, allowing two runs on three hits in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 12-6 on Sunday. Kelly struck out three, ending the game with a 14.40 ERA and 2.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 5 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET20:08 ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST6:08 PM CST7:38 PM VEN4:08 UAE (+1)7:08 PM CT-Joe Kelly did not allow a hit or walk in 0.1 scoreless innings as the Los Angeles Dodgers defeated the Colorado Rockies 10-6 on Friday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 16.20 ERA and 2.40 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 2 10:13 PM PT11:13 PM MT12:13 AM CT1:13 AM ET1:13 ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST12:13 AM EST11:13 PM CST12:43 AM VEN9:13 UAE12:13 AM CT-Joe Kelly fell to 0-1, allowing four runs on four hits in 1.2 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the San Francisco Giants 4-2 on Monday. Kelly struck out two, ending the game with an 18.00 ERA and 2.67 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 30 1:18 AM PT2:18 AM MT3:18 AM CT4:18 AM ET4:18 ET8:18 GMT16:18 1:18 AM MST3:18 AM EST2:18 AM CST3:48 AM VEN12:18 UAE2:18 AM CT-Joe Kelly blew his first save, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 1.1 innings, as the Los Angeles Dodgers lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-4 on Friday. Kelly did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 13.50 ERA and 3.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2012 StL 5 7 0 - 0 24 16 0 107.0 112 50 42 10 36 2 75 1.38 3.53
2013 StL 10 5 0 - 1 37 15 0 124.0 124 42 37 10 44 4 79 1.35 2.69
2014 StL 2 2 0 - 0 7 7 0 35.0 41 19 17 3 10 0 25 1.46 4.37
2014 Bos 4 2 0 - 0 10 10 0 61.1 47 29 28 5 32 0 41 1.29 4.11
2014 Tot 6 4 0 - 0 17 17 0 96.1 88 48 45 8 42 0 66 1.35 4.20
2015 Bos 10 6 0 - 0 25 25 0 134.1 145 76 72 15 49 0 110 1.44 4.82
2016 Bos 4 0 0 - 1 20 6 0 40.0 44 23 23 5 24 0 48 1.70 5.18
2017 Bos 4 1 0 - 4 54 0 0 58.0 42 19 18 3 27 1 52 1.19 2.79
2018 Bos 4 2 2 - 7 73 0 0 65.2 57 34 32 4 32 0 68 1.36 4.39
2019 LAD 5 3 1 - 5 45 0 0 42.2 42 26 21 5 17 2 54 1.38 4.43
Career 48 28 3 - 18 295 79 0 668.0 654 318 290 60 271 9 552 1.38 3.91

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2012 StL 29 33 3 5 2 0 0 2 0 13 0 0 .152 .152 .212
2013 StL 40 33 4 5 1 0 0 2 0 8 0 0 .152 .171 .182
2014 StL 7 12 0 2 1 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .167 .231 .250
2014 Bos 10 4 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 .500 .500 .500
2014 Tot 17 16 0 4 1 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 .250 .294 .313
2015 Bos 25 5 0 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 0 0 .200 .200 .200
2019 LAD 45 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 303 89 7 15 4 0 0 5 0 27 1 0 .169 .185 .213

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2012 StL Total 0 0 0 - 0 7 0 0 7.2 6 2 2 0 4 0 5 2.35
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 1 0 3 0.00
    LCS 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 4.0 6 2 2 0 3 0 2 4.50
2013 StL Total 0 1 0 - 0 4 4 0 21.2 20 11 10 2 9 1 19 4.15
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 5 3 2 0 4 1 5 3.38
    LCS 0 1 0 - 0 2 2 0 11.0 13 6 6 2 2 0 8 4.91
    WS 0 0 0 - 0 1 1 0 5.1 2 2 2 0 3 0 6 3.38
2016 Bos Total 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017 Bos Total 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LDS 1 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 2.2 4 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018 Bos Total 2 1 0 - 0 9 0 0 11.1 8 2 1 0 0 0 13 0.79
    LDS 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 2.1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
    LCS 1 1 0 - 0 3 0 0 3.0 3 2 1 0 0 0 2 3.00
    WS 1 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 6.0 4 0 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 3 2 0 - 0 25 4 0 47.0 38 15 13 2 13 1 41 2.49

Hitting Statistics
Year Team Round G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2013 StL Total 4 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .125 .125 .125
    LDS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000
    LCS 2 4 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .250 .250 .250
    WS 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 25 8 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 .125 .125 .125


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 392 101 95 95.7 52.06
Curveball 257 91 83 86 34.13
Changeup 104 90 85 86.8 13.81

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.