MLB Baseball

#10
Yan Gomes
AVG HR RBI
.265 4 11
Team: WashingtonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 215
Position: CBorn: 7/19/1987 Birthplace: Sao Paulo, Brazil
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 10th Round by Blue Jays (2009)


Latest News
May 9 1:19 PM PT2:19 PM MT3:19 PM CT4:19 PM ET16:19 ET20:19 GMT4:19 1:19 PM MST3:19 PM EST2:19 PM CST3:49 PM VEN0:19 UAE (+1)2:19 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 1 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the New York Yankees 3-2. He's now batting .265 with four home runs this season.
May 7 7:15 PM PT8:15 PM MT9:15 PM CT10:15 PM ET22:15 ET2:15 GMT10:15 7:15 PM MST9:15 PM EST8:15 PM CST9:45 PM VEN6:15 UAE (+1)8:15 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 1 for 5 with a home run and two RBIs Friday as the Washington Nationals topped the New York Yankees 11-4. He's now batting .266 with four home runs this season.
May 6 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET19:04 ET23:04 GMT7:04 4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST5:04 PM CST6:34 PM VEN3:04 UAE (+1)5:04 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 1 for 4 with an RBI Thursday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 3-2. He's now batting .271 with three home runs this season.
May 5 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)7:58 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 2 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 5-3. He's now batting .273 with three home runs this season.
May 4 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 1 for 3 Tuesday as the Washington Nationals fell to the Atlanta Braves 6-1. He's now batting .255 with two home runs this season.
May 2 12:49 PM PT1:49 PM MT2:49 PM CT3:49 PM ET15:49 ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST2:49 PM EST1:49 PM CST3:19 PM VEN23:49 UAE1:49 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 2 for 4 with a double Sunday as the Washington Nationals beat the Miami Marlins 3-1. He's now batting .250 with two home runs this season.
May 1 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)2:07 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 2 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals topped the Miami Marlins 7-2. Gomes scored twice. He's now batting .227 with two home runs this season.
Apr. 28 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the Toronto Blue Jays 8-2. He's now batting .200 with one home run this season.
Apr. 25 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET15:59 ET19:59 GMT3:59 12:59 PM MST2:59 PM EST1:59 PM CST3:29 PM VEN23:59 UAE1:59 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 4-0. He's now batting .222 with one home run this season.
Apr. 23 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET21:51 ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST8:51 PM EST7:51 PM CST9:21 PM VEN5:51 UAE (+1)7:51 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 0 for 3 Friday as the Washington Nationals fell to the New York Mets 6-0. He's now batting .250 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET22:03 ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST9:03 PM EST8:03 PM CST9:33 PM VEN6:03 UAE (+1)8:03 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 0 for 3 with an RBI Tuesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 3-2. He's now batting .276 with one home run this season.
Apr. 19 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET22:19 ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST8:19 PM CST9:49 PM VEN6:19 UAE (+1)8:19 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 1 for 3 with a double and an RBI Monday as the Washington Nationals fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 12-5. Gomes scored once. He's now batting .308 with one home run this season.
Apr. 18 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 5-2. He's now batting .304 with one home run this season.
Apr. 17 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET16:31 ET20:31 GMT4:31 1:31 PM MST3:31 PM EST2:31 PM CST4:01 PM VEN0:31 UAE (+1)2:31 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Washington Nationals beat the Arizona Diamondbacks 6-2. Gomes scored twice. He's now batting .368 with one home run this season.
Apr. 15 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET22:36 ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST9:36 PM EST8:36 PM CST10:06 PM VEN6:36 UAE (+1)8:36 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Arizona Diamondbacks 11-6. He's now batting .267 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)2:33 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Washington Nationals topped the St. Louis Cardinals 6-0. He's now batting .364 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET23:11 ET3:11 GMT11:11 8:11 PM MST10:11 PM EST9:11 PM CST10:41 PM VEN7:11 UAE (+1)9:11 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 2 for 4 Monday as the Washington Nationals beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-2. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET0:26 ET4:26 GMT12:26 9:26 PM MST11:26 PM EST10:26 PM CST11:56 PM VEN8:26 UAE10:26 PM CT-Yan Gomes went 2 for 4 with an RBI Saturday as the Washington Nationals lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 9-5. He's now batting .500 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.