MLB Baseball

#11
Yu Darvish
ERA W-L K
2.57 6-2 97
Team: San DiegoHt / Wt: 6-5 / 216
Position: SPBorn: 8/16/1986 Birthplace: Osaka, Japan
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Signed via MLB-Japan


Latest News
June 16 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Yu Darvish allowed four runs on six hits and two walks in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres lost to the Colorado Rockies 8-4 on Tuesday. Darvish struck out five, ending the game with a 2.57 ERA and 0.95 WHIP on the season.
June 9 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)5:15 PM CT-Yu Darvish fell to 6-2, allowing two runs on three hits and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Chicago Cubs 3-1 on Wednesday. Darvish struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.28 ERA and 0.91 WHIP on the season.
June 4 10:50 PM PT11:50 PM MT12:50 AM CT1:50 AM ET1:50 ET5:50 GMT13:50 10:50 PM MST12:50 AM EST11:50 PM CST1:20 AM VEN9:50 UAE11:50 PM CT-Yu Darvish improved to 6-1, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 5.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the New York Mets 4-3 on Thursday. Darvish struck out five, ending the game with a 2.25 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 29 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET21:22 ET1:22 GMT9:22 6:22 PM MST8:22 PM EST7:22 PM CST8:52 PM VEN5:22 UAE (+1)7:22 PM CT-Yu Darvish allowed five runs - four earned - on four hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Houston Astros 11-8 on Saturday. Darvish struck out five, ending the game with a 2.16 ERA and 0.93 WHIP on the season.
May 23 4:09 PM PT5:09 PM MT6:09 PM CT7:09 PM ET19:09 ET23:09 GMT7:09 4:09 PM MST6:09 PM EST5:09 PM CST6:39 PM VEN3:09 UAE (+1)5:09 PM CT-Yu Darvish improved to 5-1, allowing one run on seven hits in 7.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Seattle Mariners 9-2 on Sunday. Darvish struck out five, ending the game with a 1.75 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
May 18 10:10 PM PT11:10 PM MT12:10 AM CT1:10 AM ET1:10 ET5:10 GMT13:10 10:10 PM MST12:10 AM EST11:10 PM CST12:40 AM VEN9:10 UAE11:10 PM CT-Yu Darvish improved to 4-1, allowing four hits over 7.0 scoreless innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 7-0 on Monday. Darvish struck out 10, ending the game with a 1.81 ERA and 0.88 WHIP on the season.
May 12 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET18:27 ET22:27 GMT6:27 3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST4:27 PM CST5:57 PM VEN2:27 UAE (+1)4:27 PM CT-Yu Darvish allowed one run - zero earned - on two hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-3 on Wednesday. Darvish struck out two, ending the game with a 2.08 ERA and 0.92 WHIP on the season.
May 5 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET23:48 ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST10:48 PM EST9:48 PM CST11:18 PM VEN7:48 UAE (+1)9:48 PM CT-Yu Darvish allowed two runs on six hits and one walk in 5.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2 on Wednesday. Darvish struck out eight, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.94 WHIP on the season.
May 1 10:31 PM PT11:31 PM MT12:31 AM CT1:31 AM ET1:31 ET5:31 GMT13:31 10:31 PM MST12:31 AM EST11:31 PM CST1:01 AM VEN9:31 UAE11:31 PM CT-Yu Darvish improved to 3-1, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 6.1 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-2 on Friday. Darvish struck out 12, ending the game with a 2.13 ERA and 0.89 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 24 10:09 PM PT11:09 PM MT12:09 AM CT1:09 AM ET1:09 ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST11:09 PM CST12:39 AM VEN9:09 UAE11:09 PM CT-Yu Darvish improved to 2-1, allowing one run on four hits and three walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-1 on Friday. Darvish struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.27 ERA and 0.85 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET0:02 ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST11:02 PM EST10:02 PM CST11:32 PM VEN8:02 UAE10:02 PM CT-Yu Darvish fell to 1-1, allowing one run on one hit and two walks in 7.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 2-0 on Saturday. Darvish struck out nine, ending the game with a 2.55 ERA and 0.81 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 12 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET22:05 ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST9:05 PM EST8:05 PM CST9:35 PM VEN6:05 UAE (+1)8:05 PM CT-Yu Darvish improved to 1-0, allowing one run on three hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the San Diego Padres defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 6-2 on Monday. Darvish struck out six, ending the game with a 3.06 ERA and 0.96 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 7 10:08 PM PT11:08 PM MT12:08 AM CT1:08 AM ET1:08 ET5:08 GMT13:08 10:08 PM MST12:08 AM EST11:08 PM CST12:38 AM VEN9:08 UAE11:08 PM CT-Yu Darvish allowed one run on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the San Francisco Giants 3-1 on Tuesday. Darvish struck out seven, ending the game with a 4.22 ERA and 1.22 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 1 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)5:44 PM CT-Yu Darvish allowed four runs on eight hits and one walk in 4.2 innings as the San Diego Padres defeated the Arizona Diamondbacks 8-7 on Thursday. Darvish struck out six, ending the game with a 7.71 ERA and 1.93 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.