MLB Baseball

#20
Wade Miley
ERA W-L K
3.30 6-4 71
Team: HoustonHt / Wt: 6-2 / 220
Position: SPBorn: 11/13/1986 Birthplace: Hammond, Louisiana
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: Supplemental Round by Diamondbacks (2008)


Latest News
June 17 8:03 PM PT9:03 PM MT10:03 PM CT11:03 PM ET23:03 ET3:03 GMT11:03 8:03 PM MST10:03 PM EST9:03 PM CST10:33 PM VEN7:03 UAE (+1)10:03 PM CT-Wade Miley fell to 6-4, allowing three runs on four hits and four walks in 4.1 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Cincinnati Reds 3-2 on Monday. Miley struck out six, ending the game with a 3.30 ERA and 1.19 WHIP on the season.
June 9 2:01 PM PT3:01 PM MT4:01 PM CT5:01 PM ET17:01 ET21:01 GMT5:01 2:01 PM MST4:01 PM EST3:01 PM CST4:31 PM VEN1:01 UAE (+1)4:01 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 6-3, allowing six hits and two walks over 6.0 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Baltimore Orioles 4-0 on Sunday. Miley struck out five, ending the game with a 3.14 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
June 5 10:35 PM PT11:35 PM MT12:35 AM CT1:35 AM ET1:35 ET5:35 GMT13:35 10:35 PM MST12:35 AM EST11:35 PM CST1:05 AM VEN9:35 UAE12:35 AM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs on three hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 11-5 on Tuesday. Miley struck out six, ending the game with a 3.39 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 29 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Wade Miley fell to 5-3, allowing two runs on six hits and one walk in 7.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Chicago Cubs 2-1 on Wednesday. Miley struck out nine, ending the game with a 3.25 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
May 24 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 5-2, allowing one run on four hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Friday. Miley struck out eight, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.16 WHIP on the season.
May 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET17:06 ET21:06 GMT5:06 2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST3:06 PM CST4:36 PM VEN1:06 UAE (+1)4:06 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs - two earned - on seven hits in 5.0 innings as the Houston Astros lost to the Boston Red Sox 4-3 on Sunday. Miley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
May 14 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET22:04 ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST9:04 PM EST8:04 PM CST9:34 PM VEN6:04 UAE (+1)9:04 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 4-2, allowing four runs on seven hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Detroit Tigers 11-4 on Tuesday. Miley struck out five, ending the game with a 3.51 ERA and 1.15 WHIP on the season.
May 9 8:14 PM PT9:14 PM MT10:14 PM CT11:14 PM ET23:14 ET3:14 GMT11:14 8:14 PM MST10:14 PM EST9:14 PM CST10:44 PM VEN7:14 UAE (+1)10:14 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 3-2, allowing two runs on two hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Texas Rangers 4-2 on Thursday. Miley struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.18 ERA and 1.10 WHIP on the season.
May 4 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET22:32 ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST9:32 PM EST8:32 PM CST10:02 PM VEN6:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 2-2, allowing two runs on six hits and two walks in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Los Angeles Angels 14-2 on Saturday. Miley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.20 ERA and 1.17 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 28 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET21:58 ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST8:58 PM EST7:58 PM CST9:28 PM VEN5:58 UAE (+1)8:58 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed one run on six hits and two walks in 5.2 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Cleveland Indians 4-1 on Sunday. Miley struck out three, ending the game with a 3.24 ERA and 1.14 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 23 8:16 PM PT9:16 PM MT10:16 PM CT11:16 PM ET23:16 ET3:16 GMT11:16 8:16 PM MST10:16 PM EST9:16 PM CST10:46 PM VEN7:16 UAE (+1)10:16 PM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs on three hits and one walk in 6.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Minnesota Twins 10-4 on Tuesday. Miley struck out seven, ending the game with a 3.58 ERA and 1.08 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 18 9:39 PM PT10:39 PM MT11:39 PM CT12:39 AM ET0:39 ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST11:39 PM EST10:39 PM CST12:09 AM VEN8:39 UAE11:39 PM CT-Wade Miley fell to 1-2, allowing two runs on four hits and one walk in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Oakland Athletics 2-1 on Wednesday. Miley struck out one, ending the game with a 3.32 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 13 10:38 PM PT11:38 PM MT12:38 AM CT1:38 AM ET1:38 ET5:38 GMT13:38 10:38 PM MST12:38 AM EST11:38 PM CST1:08 AM VEN9:38 UAE12:38 AM CT-Wade Miley allowed three runs on six hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Houston Astros defeated the Seattle Mariners 10-6 on Friday. Miley struck out two, ending the game with a 3.45 ERA and 1.34 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 6 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET22:02 ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST9:02 PM EST8:02 PM CST9:32 PM VEN6:02 UAE (+1)9:02 PM CT-Wade Miley improved to 1-1, allowing four hits and two walks over 5.2 scoreless innings, as the Houston Astros defeated the Oakland Athletics 6-0 on Saturday. Miley struck out four, ending the game with a 2.31 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Mar. 31 12:27 PM PT1:27 PM MT2:27 PM CT3:27 PM ET15:27 ET19:27 GMT3:27 12:27 PM MST2:27 PM EST1:27 PM CST2:57 PM VEN23:27 UAE2:27 PM CT-Wade Miley fell to 0-1, allowing three runs on eight hits in 6.0 innings, as the Houston Astros lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1 on Sunday. Miley struck out four, ending the game with a 4.50 ERA and 1.33 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.