MLB Baseball

#9
Manny Piña
AVG HR RBI
.172 3 6
Team: MilwaukeeHt / Wt: 5-11 / 216
Position: CBorn: 6/5/1987 Birthplace: Barquisimeto, Venezuela
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Rangers (2004)


Latest News
June 15 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET19:15 ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST6:15 PM EST5:15 PM CST6:45 PM VEN3:15 UAE (+1)6:15 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the San Francisco Giants 8-7. He's now batting .172 with three home runs this season.
June 8 4:44 PM PT5:44 PM MT6:44 PM CT7:44 PM ET19:44 ET23:44 GMT7:44 4:44 PM MST6:44 PM EST5:44 PM CST7:14 PM VEN3:44 UAE (+1)6:44 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 1 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 5-3. He's now batting .145 with two home runs this season.
June 6 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET17:00 ET21:00 GMT5:00 2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST3:00 PM CST4:30 PM VEN1:00 UAE (+1)4:00 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Miami Marlins 5-1. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
June 4 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Miami Marlins 16-0. He's now batting .135 with one home run this season.
June 2 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET16:22 ET20:22 GMT4:22 1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST2:22 PM CST3:52 PM VEN0:22 UAE (+1)3:22 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with an RBI Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Pittsburgh Pirates 4-2. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
June 1 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET21:37 ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST8:37 PM EST7:37 PM CST9:07 PM VEN5:37 UAE (+1)8:37 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Pittsburgh Pirates 12-10. He's now batting .130 with one home run this season.
May 15 7:30 PM PT8:30 PM MT9:30 PM CT10:30 PM ET22:30 ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST9:30 PM EST8:30 PM CST10:00 PM VEN6:30 UAE (+1)9:30 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Philadelphia Phillies 5-2. He's now batting .133 with one home run this season.
May 13 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)10:57 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Philadelphia Phillies 7-4. He's now batting .140 with one home run this season.
May 11 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET19:23 ET23:23 GMT7:23 4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST5:23 PM CST6:53 PM VEN3:23 UAE (+1)6:23 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the Chicago Cubs 2-1. He's now batting .143 with one home run this season.
May 8 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET16:37 ET20:37 GMT4:37 1:37 PM MST3:37 PM EST2:37 PM CST4:07 PM VEN0:37 UAE (+1)3:37 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with a home run and an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Washington Nationals 7-3. He's now batting .154 with one home run this season.
May 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 with a double Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 3-2. Pina scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
May 5 9:38 PM PT10:38 PM MT11:38 PM CT12:38 AM ET0:38 ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST11:38 PM EST10:38 PM CST12:08 AM VEN8:38 UAE11:38 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the New York Mets 4-3. He's now batting .125 with no home runs this season.
May 2 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET16:38 ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST2:38 PM CST4:08 PM VEN0:38 UAE (+1)3:38 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-6. He's now batting .129 with no home runs this season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4. He's now batting .148 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Colorado Rockies 5-1. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 28 1:07 PM PT2:07 PM MT3:07 PM CT4:07 PM ET16:07 ET20:07 GMT4:07 1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST2:07 PM CST3:37 PM VEN0:07 UAE (+1)3:07 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the New York Mets 5-2. He's now batting .160 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 27 10:18 PM PT11:18 PM MT12:18 AM CT1:18 AM ET1:18 ET5:18 GMT13:18 10:18 PM MST12:18 AM EST11:18 PM CST12:48 AM VEN9:18 UAE12:18 AM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Friday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the New York Mets 10-2. He's now batting .182 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 23 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET22:50 ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST9:50 PM EST8:50 PM CST10:20 PM VEN6:50 UAE (+1)9:50 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Tuesday as the Milwaukee Brewers fell to the St. Louis Cardinals 4-3. He's now batting .190 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 20 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET22:06 ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST9:06 PM EST8:06 PM CST9:36 PM VEN6:06 UAE (+1)9:06 PM CT-Manny Pina went 2 for 4 with a double Saturday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-0. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET16:41 ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST2:41 PM CST4:11 PM VEN0:41 UAE (+1)3:41 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the St. Louis Cardinals 6-3. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 15 8:36 PM PT9:36 PM MT10:36 PM CT11:36 PM ET23:36 ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST10:36 PM EST9:36 PM CST11:06 PM VEN7:36 UAE (+1)10:36 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 3 Monday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 10-7. He's now batting .154 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 14 3:48 PM PT4:48 PM MT5:48 PM CT6:48 PM ET18:48 ET22:48 GMT6:48 3:48 PM MST5:48 PM EST4:48 PM CST6:18 PM VEN2:48 UAE (+1)5:48 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 1 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 7-1. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 7 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET17:19 ET21:19 GMT5:19 2:19 PM MST4:19 PM EST3:19 PM CST4:49 PM VEN1:19 UAE (+1)4:19 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 3 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers topped the Chicago Cubs 4-2. He's now batting .222 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 3 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET15:13 ET19:13 GMT3:13 12:13 PM MST2:13 PM EST1:13 PM CST2:43 PM VEN23:13 UAE2:13 PM CT-Manny Pina went 1 for 4 with an RBI Wednesday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the Cincinnati Reds 1-0. He's now batting .167 with no home runs this season.
Mar. 31 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET17:12 ET21:12 GMT5:12 2:12 PM MST4:12 PM EST3:12 PM CST4:42 PM VEN1:12 UAE (+1)4:12 PM CT-Manny Pina went 0 for 2 Sunday as the Milwaukee Brewers beat the St. Louis Cardinals 5-4. Pina scored once. He's now batting .000 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.