MLB Baseball

#24
Kurt Suzuki
AVG HR RBI
.217 1 4
Team: LA AngelsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 210
Position: CBorn: 10/4/1983 Birthplace: Wailuku, Hawaii
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: 2nd Round by Athletics (2004)


Latest News
May 6 10:00 PM PT11:00 PM MT12:00 AM CT1:00 AM ET1:00 ET5:00 GMT13:00 10:00 PM MST12:00 AM EST11:00 PM CST12:30 AM VEN9:00 UAE11:00 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Wednesday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 3-1. He's now batting .217 with one home run this season.
May 4 10:19 PM PT11:19 PM MT12:19 AM CT1:19 AM ET1:19 ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST12:19 AM EST11:19 PM CST12:49 AM VEN9:19 UAE11:19 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Tampa Bay Rays 7-3. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
May 1 10:33 PM PT11:33 PM MT12:33 AM CT1:33 AM ET1:33 ET5:33 GMT13:33 10:33 PM MST12:33 AM EST11:33 PM CST1:03 AM VEN9:33 UAE11:33 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Seattle Mariners 7-4. He's now batting .225 with one home run this season.
Apr. 26 8:32 PM PT9:32 PM MT10:32 PM CT11:32 PM ET23:32 ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST10:32 PM EST9:32 PM CST11:02 PM VEN7:32 UAE (+1)9:32 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 5 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 9-4. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .243 with one home run this season.
Apr. 24 4:37 PM PT5:37 PM MT6:37 PM CT7:37 PM ET19:37 ET23:37 GMT7:37 4:37 PM MST6:37 PM EST5:37 PM CST7:07 PM VEN3:37 UAE (+1)5:37 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 2 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Houston Astros 16-2. He's now batting .219 with one home run this season.
Apr. 22 8:57 PM PT9:57 PM MT10:57 PM CT11:57 PM ET23:57 ET3:57 GMT11:57 8:57 PM MST10:57 PM EST9:57 PM CST11:27 PM VEN7:57 UAE (+1)9:57 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels lost to the Houston Astros 8-2. He's now batting .233 with one home run this season.
Apr. 21 9:35 PM PT10:35 PM MT11:35 PM CT12:35 AM ET0:35 ET4:35 GMT12:35 9:35 PM MST11:35 PM EST10:35 PM CST12:05 AM VEN8:35 UAE10:35 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 3 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Texas Rangers 6-2. He's now batting .259 with one home run this season.
Apr. 20 9:56 PM PT10:56 PM MT11:56 PM CT12:56 AM ET0:56 ET4:56 GMT12:56 9:56 PM MST11:56 PM EST10:56 PM CST12:26 AM VEN8:56 UAE10:56 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 4 with an RBI Monday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Texas Rangers 6-4. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 17 9:52 PM PT10:52 PM MT11:52 PM CT12:52 AM ET0:52 ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST11:52 PM EST10:52 PM CST12:22 AM VEN8:52 UAE10:52 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 4 Friday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 13 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)9:27 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 2 for 2 with an RBI Tuesday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 12 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET23:42 ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST10:42 PM EST9:42 PM CST11:12 PM VEN7:42 UAE (+1)9:42 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 2 with a double Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Kansas City Royals 10-3. Suzuki scored once. He's now batting .143 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 11 10:11 PM PT11:11 PM MT12:11 AM CT1:11 AM ET1:11 ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST12:11 AM EST11:11 PM CST12:41 AM VEN9:11 UAE11:11 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 3 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels fell to the Toronto Blue Jays 15-1. He's now batting .083 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 8 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)9:15 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Los Angeles Angels topped the Toronto Blue Jays 7-5. He's now batting .111 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 6 12:12 AM PT1:12 AM MT2:12 AM CT3:12 AM ET3:12 ET7:12 GMT15:12 12:12 AM MST2:12 AM EST1:12 AM CST2:42 AM VEN11:12 UAE1:12 AM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 0 for 1 Monday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Houston Astros 7-6. He's now batting .200 with no home runs this season.
Apr. 4 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET0:15 ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST11:15 PM EST10:15 PM CST11:45 PM VEN8:15 UAE10:15 PM CT-Kurt Suzuki went 1 for 4 Saturday as the Los Angeles Angels beat the Chicago White Sox 5-3. He's now batting .250 with no home runs this season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.