MLB Baseball

#53
Eric Skoglund
ERA W-L K
9.00 0-3 4
Team: Kansas CityHt / Wt: 6-7 / 205
Position: SPBorn: 10/26/1992 Birthplace: Sarasota, Florida
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 3rd Round by Royals (2014)


Latest News
Sep. 27 8:18 PM PT9:18 PM MT10:18 PM CT11:18 PM ET23:18 ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST10:18 PM EST9:18 PM CST10:48 PM VEN7:18 UAE (+1)10:18 PM CT-Eric Skoglund fell to 0-3, allowing six runs on nine hits and one walk in 3.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 6-2 on Friday. Skoglund struck out two, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 1.86 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 20 8:15 PM PT9:15 PM MT10:15 PM CT11:15 PM ET23:15 ET3:15 GMT11:15 8:15 PM MST10:15 PM EST9:15 PM CST10:45 PM VEN7:15 UAE (+1)10:15 PM CT-Eric Skoglund fell to 0-2, allowing two runs on three hits and one walk in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Minnesota Twins 4-3 on Friday. Skoglund did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 7.50 ERA and 1.61 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 15 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET17:38 ET21:38 GMT5:38 2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST3:38 PM CST5:08 PM VEN1:38 UAE (+1)4:38 PM CT-Eric Skoglund allowed three runs on four hits and one walk in 4.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Houston Astros 12-3 on Sunday. Skoglund struck out one, ending the game with an 8.36 ERA and 1.79 WHIP on the season.
Sep. 8 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET16:00 ET20:00 GMT4:00 1:00 PM MST3:00 PM EST2:00 PM CST3:30 PM VEN0:00 UAE (+1)3:00 PM CT-Eric Skoglund allowed two runs on three hits in 1.0 inning as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Miami Marlins 9-0 on Sunday. Skoglund did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 9.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 30 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET23:26 ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST10:26 PM EST9:26 PM CST10:56 PM VEN7:26 UAE (+1)10:26 PM CT-Eric Skoglund fell to 0-1, allowing six runs on nine hits and three walks in 4.0 innings, as the Kansas City Royals lost to the Baltimore Orioles 14-2 on Friday. Skoglund struck out one, ending the game with an 8.00 ERA and 1.89 WHIP on the season.
Aug. 25 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET16:53 ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST3:53 PM EST2:53 PM CST4:23 PM VEN0:53 UAE (+1)3:53 PM CT-Eric Skoglund allowed two runs on two hits and three walks in 5.0 innings as the Kansas City Royals defeated the Cleveland Indians 9-8 on Sunday. Skoglund did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 3.60 ERA and 1.00 WHIP on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.