MLB Baseball

#74
Eloy Jiménez
AVG HR RBI
.229 3 8
Team: Chi White SoxHt / Wt: 6-4 / 235
Position: LFBorn: 11/27/1996 Birthplace: Santo Domingo, DR
Bats/Throws: R/R Draft: Undrafted by Cubs (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 8 2:25 PM PT3:25 PM MT4:25 PM CT5:25 PM ET17:25 ET21:25 GMT5:25 2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST3:25 PM CST4:55 PM VEN1:25 UAE (+1)4:25 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Saturday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Cleveland Indians 7-1. He's now batting .229 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 7 8:02 PM PT9:02 PM MT10:02 PM CT11:02 PM ET23:02 ET3:02 GMT11:02 8:02 PM MST10:02 PM EST9:02 PM CST10:32 PM VEN7:02 UAE (+1)10:02 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 3 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 2-0. He's now batting .250 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 6 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET23:54 ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST10:54 PM EST9:54 PM CST11:24 PM VEN7:54 UAE (+1)10:54 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Thursday as the Chicago White Sox lost to the Milwaukee Brewers 8-3. He's now batting .268 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 5 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET22:40 ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST9:40 PM EST8:40 PM CST10:10 PM VEN6:40 UAE (+1)9:40 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Milwaukee Brewers 1-0. He's now batting .297 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 4 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET23:27 ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST10:27 PM EST9:27 PM CST10:57 PM VEN7:27 UAE (+1)10:27 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 3 for 4 with a home run and two RBIs Tuesday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Milwaukee Brewers 3-2. He's now batting .333 with three home runs this season.
Aug. 3 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET23:59 ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST9:59 PM CST11:29 PM VEN7:59 UAE (+1)10:59 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Monday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Milwaukee Brewers 6-4. He's now batting .276 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 2 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET17:10 ET21:10 GMT5:10 2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST3:10 PM CST4:40 PM VEN1:10 UAE (+1)4:10 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Sunday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 9-2. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .320 with two home runs this season.
Aug. 1 7:56 PM PT8:56 PM MT9:56 PM CT10:56 PM ET22:56 ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST9:56 PM EST8:56 PM CST10:26 PM VEN6:56 UAE (+1)9:56 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 4 for 6 with a double, a home run and four RBIs Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Kansas City Royals 11-5. He's now batting .381 with two home runs this season.
July 31 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET23:06 ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST10:06 PM EST9:06 PM CST10:36 PM VEN7:06 UAE (+1)10:06 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 4 Friday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Kansas City Royals 3-2. He's now batting .267 with one home run this season.
July 29 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET21:10 ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST8:10 PM EST7:10 PM CST8:40 PM VEN5:10 UAE (+1)8:10 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 0 for 3 with an RBI Wednesday as the Chicago White Sox beat the Cleveland Indians 4-0. He's now batting .364 with one home run this season.
July 25 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET17:34 ET21:34 GMT5:34 2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST3:34 PM CST5:04 PM VEN1:34 UAE (+1)4:34 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 5 with a home run and an RBI Saturday as the Chicago White Sox topped the Minnesota Twins 10-3. He's now batting .500 with one home run this season.
July 24 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET23:51 ET3:51 GMT11:51 8:51 PM MST10:51 PM EST9:51 PM CST11:21 PM VEN7:51 UAE (+1)10:51 PM CT-Eloy Jimenez went 2 for 3 with a double Friday as the Chicago White Sox fell to the Minnesota Twins 10-5. Jimenez scored once. He's now batting .667 with no home runs this season.

Regular Season

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2019 CWS 122 468 69 125 18 2 31 79 30 134 0 0 .267 .315 .513
2020 CWS 13 48 5 11 2 0 3 8 3 13 0 0 .229 .269 .458
Career 135 516 74 136 20 2 34 87 33 147 0 0 .264 .311 .508


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.