MLB Baseball

#68
Donnie Hart
ERA S K
0.00 0 3
Team: NY MetsHt / Wt: 5-11 / 180
Position: RPBorn: 9/6/1990 Birthplace: Fulshear, Texas
Bats/Throws: L/L Draft: 27th Round by Orioles (2013)


Latest News
Aug. 4 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET16:33 ET20:33 GMT4:33 1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST2:33 PM CST4:03 PM VEN0:33 UAE (+1)3:33 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 1.0 scoreless inning as the New York Mets defeated the Pittsburgh Pirates 13-2 on Sunday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.04 WHIP on the season.
May 1 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET23:29 ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST10:29 PM EST9:29 PM CST10:59 PM VEN7:29 UAE (+1)10:29 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed two hits without giving up a run in 3.0 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Colorado Rockies 11-4 on Wednesday. Hart struck out two, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.20 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 29 7:22 PM PT8:22 PM MT9:22 PM CT10:22 PM ET22:22 ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST9:22 PM EST8:22 PM CST9:52 PM VEN6:22 UAE (+1)9:22 PM CT-Donnie Hart did not allow a hit or walk in 1.1 scoreless innings as the Milwaukee Brewers defeated the Colorado Rockies 5-1 on Monday. Hart struck out one, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 1.64 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 21 2:29 PM PT3:29 PM MT4:29 PM CT5:29 PM ET17:29 ET21:29 GMT5:29 2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST3:29 PM CST4:59 PM VEN1:29 UAE (+1)4:29 PM CT-Donnie Hart allowed two hits and two walks without giving up a run in 1.1 innings as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 6-5 on Sunday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.57 WHIP on the season.
Apr. 20 9:03 PM PT10:03 PM MT11:03 PM CT12:03 AM ET0:03 ET4:03 GMT12:03 9:03 PM MST11:03 PM EST10:03 PM CST11:33 PM VEN8:03 UAE11:03 PM CT-Donnie Hart walked two and didn't allow a hit in 1.0 scoreless inning as the Milwaukee Brewers lost to the Los Angeles Dodgers 5-3 on Friday. Hart did not strike out a batter, ending the game with a 0.00 ERA and 2.00 WHIP on the season.

Regular Season

Pitching Statistics
Year Team W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K WHIP ERA
2016 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 22 0 0 18.1 12 1 1 1 6 1 12 0.98 0.49
2017 Bal 2 0 0 - 2 51 0 0 43.2 48 19 18 5 13 0 29 1.40 3.71
2018 Bal 0 0 0 - 0 20 0 0 19.1 31 13 12 2 12 0 13 2.22 5.59
2019 Mil 0 0 0 - 0 4 0 0 6.2 4 0 0 0 4 1 3 1.20 0.00
2019 NYM 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 1.0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00 0.00
2019 Tot 0 0 0 - 0 5 0 0 7.2 4 0 0 0 4 1 3 1.04 0.00
Career 2 0 0 - 2 98 0 0 89.0 95 33 31 8 35 2 57 1.46 3.13

Hitting Statistics
Year Team G AB R H 2B 3B HR RBI BB K SB CS AVG OBP SLG
2016 Bal 22 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Mil 4 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 NYM 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
2019 Tot 5 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 .000 .000 .000
Career 98 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 .000 .000 .000

Postseason

Pitching Statistics
Year Team Round W L Sv-Op G GS CG IP H R ER HR BB IBB K ERA
2016 Bal Total 0 0 0 - 0 2 0 0 0.2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
    WC 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00
Career 0 0 0 - 0 1 0 0 0.1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0.00


Pitching Velocity

Pitch TypePitchesMaxMinAvgPct
Fastball 64 88 85 86.8 61.54
Slider 26 78 75 76.8 25
Changeup 14 82 78 80.5 13.46

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.