NHL Hockey

#64
Otto Leskinen
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 2/6/1997
Position: DWeight: 187 Birthplace: Pieksamaki, Finland

Latest News
Dec. 11 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Otto Leskinen had 12:15 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Otto Leskinen had 12:03 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Otto Leskinen had 10:58 of ice time in the Canadiens' 2-1 win over the Rangers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Otto Leskinen had 7:37 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.