NHL Hockey

#3
Brogan Rafferty
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 5/28/1995
Position: DWeight: 192 Birthplace: Dundee, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 6 2:59 PM PT3:59 PM MT4:59 PM CT5:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 2:59 PM MST3:59 PM CST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)17:59 ET18:59 BRT - Brogan Rafferty had 14:39 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Brogan Rafferty had 12:03 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.