NHL Hockey

#67
Taro Hirose
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-10 Born: 6/30/1996
Position: LWWeight: 162 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 12:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hirose now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Taro Hirose had 12:37 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Oilers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET23:36 BRT - Taro Hirose had 12:01 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Taro Hirose had 14:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Taro Hirose had 10:07 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -4 for the game.
Oct. 10 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 13:25 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hirose now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Taro Hirose had 13:21 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 6 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Taro Hirose had an assist in 15:42 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hirose now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 5 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Taro Hirose had 13:40 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 10 1 6 7 0 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2019-20 Det 9 0 3 3 -5 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 19 1 9 10 -5 4 0 0 1 20 5.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.