NHL Hockey

#56
Ryan Kuffner
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-1 Born: 6/12/1996
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 6 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 12:46 of ice time in the Red Wings' 7-1 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 4 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 10:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 13:20 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 31 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET1:25 GMT9:25 6:25 PM MST7:25 PM CST8:25 PM EST5:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET22:25 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 10:11 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 win over the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 29 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 14:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-0 win over the Devils on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 28 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 13:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 26 9:10 PM PT10:10 PM MT11:10 PM CT12:10 AM ET4:10 GMT12:10 9:10 PM MST10:10 PM CST11:10 PM EST8:10 UAE0:10 ET1:10 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 11:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 9:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 21 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET1:29 GMT9:29 6:29 PM MST7:29 PM CST8:29 PM EST5:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET22:29 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 6:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 16 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET18:38 GMT2:38 11:38 AM MST12:38 PM CST1:38 PM EST22:38 UAE14:38 ET15:38 BRT - Ryan Kuffner had 7:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 10 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
Career 10 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.