NHL Hockey

#25
Logan O'Connor
G A Pts
2 0 2
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 8/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Missouri City, Texas

Latest News
Feb. 27 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET0:39 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 12:11 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 9:09 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 13:53 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 12:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.