NHL Hockey

#25
Logan O'Connor
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 8/14/1996
Position: RWWeight: 179 Birthplace: Missouri City, Texas

Latest News
Apr. 1 9:00 PM PT10:00 PM MT11:00 PM CT12:00 AM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE0:00 ET1:00 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 4:34 of ice time in the Avalanche's 9-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Logan O'Connor had an assist in 9:39 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. O'Connor now has two assists on the season.
Mar. 27 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET17:43 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 7:58 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 25 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Logan O'Connor had an assist in 13:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-1 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. O'Connor now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 23 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Logan O'Connor had 12:26 of ice time in the Avalanche's 5-4 shootout loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Col 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2019-20 Col 16 2 0 2 0 2 0 0 1 15 13.33
2020-21 Col 22 3 2 5 6 6 0 0 0 37 8.11
Career 43 5 2 7 4 8 0 0 1 53 9.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.