NHL Hockey

#48
Isac Lundestrom
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 11/6/1999
Position: CWeight: 187 Birthplace: Gallivare, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET0:45 GMT8:45 5:45 PM MST6:45 PM CST7:45 PM EST4:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET21:45 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 11:07 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 11:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 11:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)23:39 ET0:39 BRT - Isac Lundestrom had 11:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-1 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 15 0 2 2 -1 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Anh 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 18 0 2 2 1 2 0 0 0 16 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.