NHL Hockey

#26
Oliver Wahlstrom
G A Pts
9 7 16
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-2 Born: 6/13/2000
Position: RWWeight: 211 Birthplace: Quincy, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 14:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 14:20 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 13:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 9:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 win over the Capitals on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 10:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET1:10 GMT9:10 6:10 PM MST7:10 PM CST8:10 PM EST5:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET22:10 BRT - Oliver Wahlstrom had 11:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 8-4 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 NYI 9 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 9 0.00
2020-21 NYI 35 9 7 16 0 19 2 0 1 74 12.16
Career 44 9 7 16 -2 23 2 0 1 83 10.84


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.