NHL Hockey

#11
Filip Zadina
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/27/1999
Position: RWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czech Republic

Latest News
Feb. 2 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET17:53 GMT1:53 10:53 AM MST11:53 AM CST12:53 PM EST21:53 UAE12:53 ET15:53 BRT - Zadina (lower body) will be sidelined 2-3 weeks.
Analysis: Zadina has eight goals and seven assists in 28 games this season.
Feb. 1 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Filip Zadina had 20:31 of ice time in the Red Wings' 1-0 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 31 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Filip Zadina had 17:47 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 22 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Filip Zadina scored two goals in 20:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 20 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 2:44 PM MST3:44 PM CST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET19:44 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 18:06 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zadina now has seven assists on the season.
Jan. 18 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET0:00 BRT - Filip Zadina had 14:54 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 17 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 15:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 overtime loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 14 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 12 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 5:04 PM MST6:04 PM CST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET22:04 BRT - Filip Zadina had 11:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Sabres on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 10 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:48 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 15:08 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 5 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 19:24 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zadina now has four goals on the season.
Jan. 3 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET3:18 GMT11:18 8:18 PM MST9:18 PM CST10:18 PM EST7:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET1:18 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:33 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Filip Zadina had 11:19 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:52 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 loss to the Lightning on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 28 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 13:13 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadina now has six assists on the season.
Dec. 22 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 12:39 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Zadina now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 21 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:17 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 17 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Filip Zadina had 12:51 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 17:53 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 14 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:45 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-1 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Filip Zadina tallied one goal and two assists in 14:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zadina now has one goal and five assists on the season.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 7 6:13 PM PT7:13 PM MT8:13 PM CT9:13 PM ET2:13 GMT10:13 7:13 PM MST8:13 PM CST9:13 PM EST6:13 UAE (+1)21:13 ET0:13 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:59 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET0:07 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 11:29 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 13:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zadina now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 29 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 3:45 PM MST4:45 PM CST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET20:45 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:03 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:34 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:04 of ice time in the Red Wings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Det 9 1 2 3 -5 0 1 0 0 18 5.56
2019-20 Det 28 8 7 15 -13 2 4 0 1 60 13.33
Career 37 9 9 18 -18 2 5 0 1 78 11.54


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.