NHL Hockey

#11
Filip Zadina
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 11/27/1999
Position: LWWeight: 197 Birthplace: Pardubice, Czech Republic

News
Latest News
Mar. 14 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Filip Zadina had 16:50 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 12 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET1:07 GMT9:07 6:07 PM MST7:07 PM CST8:07 PM EST5:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET22:07 BRT - Filip Zadina had 17:00 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 10 3:53 PM PT4:53 PM MT5:53 PM CT6:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 3:53 PM MST4:53 PM CST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)18:53 ET19:53 BRT - Filip Zadina had 13:58 of ice time in the Red Wings' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 9 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET22:57 BRT - Filip Zadina had an assist in 16:26 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zadina now has one assist on the season.
Mar. 7 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET23:38 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:41 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:52 PM PT8:52 PM MT9:52 PM CT10:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)22:52 ET0:52 BRT - Filip Zadina scored one goal in 18:16 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-3 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zadina now has one goal on the season.
Mar. 2 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET23:49 BRT - Filip Zadina had 15:30 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 26 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET23:10 BRT - Filip Zadina had 14:09 of ice time in the Red Wings' 8-1 loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 24 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Filip Zadina had 10:38 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 loss to the Sharks on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.