NHL Hockey

#7
Brady Tkachuk
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-4 Born: 9/16/1999
Position: LWWeight: 212 Birthplace: Scottsdale, Arizona

Latest News
Feb. 25 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET22:35 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 19:52 of ice time in the Senators' 6-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET22:58 BRT - Brady Tkachuk scored two goals in 18:26 of ice time in the Senators' 5-4 shootout win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has eight goals on the season.
Feb. 21 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET22:59 BRT - Brady Tkachuk tallied one goal and one assist in 20:11 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 overtime win over the Canadiens on Sunday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has six goals and seven assists on the season.
Feb. 18 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 16:11 of ice time in the Senators' 7-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brady Tkachuk scored one goal in 17:26 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has five goals on the season.
Feb. 15 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had an assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Tkachuk now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 13 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Brady Tkachuk scored one goal in 18:54 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 11 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET3:00 GMT11:00 8:00 PM MST9:00 PM CST10:00 PM EST7:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET1:00 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 19:13 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Jets on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had an assist in 21:27 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Tkachuk now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 18:56 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 6 11:41 AM PT12:41 PM MT1:41 PM CT2:41 PM ET19:41 GMT3:41 12:41 PM MST1:41 PM CST2:41 PM EST23:41 UAE14:41 ET17:41 BRT - Brady Tkachuk had 20:37 of ice time in the Senators' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 71 22 23 45 -10 75 4 0 3 214 10.28
2019-20 Ott 71 21 23 44 -14 106 2 0 3 259 8.11
2020-21 Ott 22 8 7 15 -1 30 1 0 2 95 8.42
Career 164 51 53 104 -25 211 7 0 8 568 8.98


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.