NHL Hockey

#15
Jesperi Kotkaniemi
G A Pts
5 15 20
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 6-2 Born: 7/6/2000
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Pori, Finland

Latest News
May 12 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 3:32 PM MST4:32 PM CST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET19:32 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 14:38 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 10 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 9:13 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-3 overtime loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 8 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 15:48 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 6 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 14:55 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 5 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET0:50 GMT8:50 5:50 PM MST6:50 PM CST7:50 PM EST4:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET21:50 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 11:28 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-1 loss to the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 3 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 13:41 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 14:36 of ice time in the Canadiens' 3-2 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 30 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 17:20 of ice time in the Canadiens' 5-3 win over the Jets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jesperi Kotkaniemi had 16:21 of ice time in the Canadiens' 4-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Mon 79 11 23 34 1 26 1 0 2 134 8.21
2019-20 Mon 36 6 2 8 -11 23 1 0 0 55 10.91
2020-21 Mon 56 5 15 20 -1 12 0 0 1 87 5.75
Career 171 22 40 62 -11 61 2 0 3 276 7.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Mon 10 4 0 4 4 23 1 0 0 11 36.36
Career 10 4 0 4 4 23 1 0 0 11 36.36

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.