NHL Hockey

#50
Juuso Riikola
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 6-0 Born: 11/9/1993
Position: DWeight: 189 Birthplace: Joensuu, Finland

Latest News
Nov. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 shootout win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Juuso Riikola had an assist in 17:37 of ice time in the Penguins' 4-3 overtime win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Riikola now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 26 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 17:35 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 23 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 9:08 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 19 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 8:38 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Juuso Riikola had 6:27 of ice time in the Penguins' 3-2 overtime win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Pit 37 2 3 5 3 10 2 0 1 43 4.65
2019-20 Pit 6 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
Career 43 2 4 6 2 10 2 0 1 53 3.77


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.