NHL Hockey

#39
Pavel Francouz
W GAA Sv%
8 2.37 0.927
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-0 Born: 6/3/1990
Position: GWeight: 179 Birthplace: Plzen, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Dec. 11 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE23:21 ET2:21 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 32 of 33 shots in the Avalanche's 3-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. The victory pushed him to 8-2-1 on the season with a 2.37 GAA and .927 save percentage.
Dec. 9 7:45 PM PT8:45 PM MT9:45 PM CT10:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)22:45 ET1:45 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 28 of 33 shots in the Avalanche's 5-4 overtime loss to the Flames on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 7-2-1 on the season with a 2.50 GAA and .923 save percentage.
Dec. 7 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 16 of 16 shots in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Bruins on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 7-2-0 on the season with a 2.24 GAA and .931 save percentage.
Dec. 5 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 6-2-0 on the season with a 2.43 GAA and .928 save percentage.
Nov. 29 2:39 PM PT3:39 PM MT4:39 PM CT5:39 PM ET22:39 GMT6:39 3:39 PM MST4:39 PM CST5:39 PM EST2:39 UAE (+1)17:39 ET20:39 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. The victory pushed him to 5-2-0 on the season with a 2.48 GAA and .924 save percentage.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 12 of 12 shots in the Avalanche's 5-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. Francouz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.55 GAA and .920 save percentage.
Nov. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 0 of 0 shots in the Avalanche's 4-0 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. Francouz did not factor in the decision and remained at 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 9 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET1:41 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 39 of 41 shots in the Avalanche's 4-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 4-2-0 on the season with a 2.82 GAA and .915 save percentage.
Nov. 7 7:58 PM PT8:58 PM MT9:58 PM CT10:58 PM ET3:58 GMT11:58 8:58 PM MST9:58 PM CST10:58 PM EST7:58 UAE (+1)22:58 ET1:58 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 20 of 24 shots in the Avalanche's 9-4 win over the Predators on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-2-0 on the season with a 2.98 GAA and .906 save percentage.
Nov. 2 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET23:40 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 25 of 28 shots in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-2-0 on the season with a 2.73 GAA and .919 save percentage.
Oct. 26 7:54 PM PT8:54 PM MT9:54 PM CT10:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)22:54 ET23:54 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 22 of 26 shots in the Avalanche's 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 2-1-0 on the season with a 2.63 GAA and .926 save percentage.
Oct. 19 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 44 of 46 shots in the Avalanche's 6-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 2-0-0 on the season with a 1.95 GAA and .951 save percentage.
Oct. 12 7:57 PM PT8:57 PM MT9:57 PM CT10:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)22:57 ET23:57 BRT - Pavel Francouz stopped 34 of 36 shots in the Avalanche's 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Saturday. The victory pushed him to 1-0-0 on the season with a 1.90 GAA and .944 save percentage.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2018-19 Col 2 61 1.97 0 2 0 - 1 0 2 35 0.943
2019-20 Col 13 684 2.37 8 2 1 - 2 0 27 371 0.927
Career 15 745 2.34 8 4 1 - 3 0 29 406 0.929


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.