NHL Hockey

#83
Karson Kuhlman
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 5-11 Born: 9/26/1995
Position: RWWeight: 185 Birthplace: Esko, Minnesota

Latest News
Feb. 1 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 5:33 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Karson Kuhlman had 12:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 11 3 2 5 5 2 0 0 1 15 20.00
2019-20 Bos 25 1 5 6 3 13 1 0 0 45 2.22
2020-21 Bos 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 38 4 7 11 7 15 1 0 1 63 6.35

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Bos 8 1 2 3 1 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Bos 5 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 13 1 2 3 -1 0 0 0 0 21 4.76

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.