NHL Hockey

#41
Sheldon Rempal
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 5-10 Born: 8/7/1995
Position: RWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 31 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Sheldon Rempal had 8:37 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 30 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET0:05 BRT - Sheldon Rempal had 9:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-1 win over the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET23:55 BRT - Sheldon Rempal had 6:58 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 1-0 overtime win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.