NHL Hockey

#50
Eric Robinson
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/14/1995
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bellmawr, New Jersey

Latest News
Dec. 14 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET19:53 GMT3:53 12:53 PM MST1:53 PM CST2:53 PM EST23:53 UAE14:53 ET17:53 BRT - Eric Robinson had two assists in 10:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Robinson now has three assists on the season.
Dec. 12 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Eric Robinson had 7:08 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 overtime loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 9 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Eric Robinson had an assist in 5:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Capitals on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Robinson now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 7 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Eric Robinson had 10:03 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Eric Robinson had 6:50 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Eric Robinson had 6:27 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 25 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 1-0 win over the Senators on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 23 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Eric Robinson had 13:30 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 11:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-4 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has three goals on the season.
Nov. 19 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 14:41 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Eric Robinson had 12:49 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Eric Robinson scored one goal in 8:42 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout loss to the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Robinson now has one goal on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Cls 1 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Cls 13 0 0 0 -4 0 0 0 0 18 0.00
2019-20 Cls 11 3 1 4 1 4 0 0 1 13 23.08
Career 25 3 1 4 -2 4 0 0 1 33 9.09


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.