NHL Hockey

#71
Austin Strand
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 6-4 Born: 2/17/1997
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Calgary, Alberta

Latest News
Apr. 7 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Austin Strand had 7:51 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Austin Strand had 15:08 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Austin Strand had 15:08 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 6 11:12 PM PT12:12 AM MT1:12 AM CT2:12 AM ET6:12 GMT14:12 11:12 PM MST12:12 AM CST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE2:12 ET3:12 BRT - Austin Strand had 15:08 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Austin Strand had 14:33 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Sharks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Austin Strand had 13:36 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Austin Strand had 8:10 of ice time in the Kings' 4-2 win over the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Mar. 29 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Austin Strand had 16:30 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 LA 13 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 13 0 1 1 2 8 0 0 0 11 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.