NHL Hockey

#26
Sean Walker
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Los Angeles Kings Height: 5-11 Born: 11/13/1994
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Keswick, Ontario

Latest News
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Sean Walker had 13:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 9 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Sean Walker had 13:57 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 7 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:46 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 overtime loss to the Senators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Sean Walker had 18:26 of ice time in the Kings' 3-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT13:37 10:37 PM MST11:37 PM CST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET2:37 BRT - Sean Walker had 18:57 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 31 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Sean Walker had 20:05 of ice time in the Kings' 5-3 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Sean Walker scored one goal in 17:48 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walker now has three goals on the season.
Oct. 26 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Sean Walker had 18:03 of ice time in the Kings' 5-1 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 24 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 18:35 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Walker now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:26 of ice time in the Kings' 3-2 win over the Jets on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 19 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Sean Walker had 17:01 of ice time in the Kings' 4-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Sean Walker had 18:17 of ice time in the Kings' 3-0 loss to the Sabres on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 16 9:21 PM PT10:21 PM MT11:21 PM CT12:21 AM ET4:21 GMT12:21 9:21 PM MST10:21 PM CST11:21 PM EST8:21 UAE0:21 ET1:21 BRT - Sean Walker had 21:26 of ice time in the Kings' 2-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Sean Walker had an assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Kings' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Walker now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 4:52 PM PT5:52 PM MT6:52 PM CT7:52 PM ET23:52 GMT7:52 4:52 PM MST5:52 PM CST6:52 PM EST3:52 UAE (+1)19:52 ET20:52 BRT - Sean Walker had two assists in 18:24 of ice time in the Kings' 7-4 win over the Predators on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Walker now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Sean Walker scored one goal in 17:57 of ice time in the Kings' 8-2 loss to the Canucks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Walker now has two goals on the season.
Oct. 8 7:49 PM PT8:49 PM MT9:49 PM CT10:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)22:49 ET23:49 BRT - Sean Walker scored one goal in 19:48 of ice time in the Kings' 4-3 overtime win over the Flames on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Walker now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Sean Walker had 19:41 of ice time in the Kings' 6-5 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 LA 39 3 7 10 -8 8 1 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 LA 17 3 3 6 4 6 0 0 0 29 10.34
Career 56 6 10 16 -4 14 1 0 0 84 7.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.