NHL Hockey

#19
Drake Batherson
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-1 Born: 4/27/1998
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Fort Wayne, Indiana

Latest News
Jan. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Drake Batherson had 19:29 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET23:58 BRT - Drake Batherson had two assists in 17:19 of ice time in the Senators' 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Batherson now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 20 3 6 9 -2 6 2 0 2 18 16.67
2019-20 Ott 23 3 7 10 -12 13 1 0 0 32 9.38
2020-21 Ott 2 0 2 2 0 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 45 6 15 21 -14 19 3 0 2 56 10.71


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.