NHL Hockey

#52
Emil Bemstrom
G A Pts
0 2 2
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 6/1/1999
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Nykoping, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 14 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET19:46 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 14:14 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 13 3:45 PM PT4:45 PM MT5:45 PM CT6:45 PM ET23:45 GMT7:45 4:45 PM MST5:45 PM CST6:45 PM EST3:45 UAE (+1)18:45 ET20:45 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had an assist in 14:26 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Bemstrom now has two assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.