NHL Hockey

#52
Emil Bemstrom
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-0 Born: 6/1/1999
Position: RWWeight: 193 Birthplace: Nykoping, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 27 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET18:40 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 8:10 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-1 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET22:28 BRT - Emil Bemstrom had 14:16 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 2-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 56 10 10 20 -10 8 5 0 4 97 10.31
2020-21 Cls 7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 63 10 10 20 -10 8 5 0 4 104 9.62

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Cls 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 5 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.