NHL Hockey

#53
Max Comtois
G A Pts
12 14 26
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 1/8/1999
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Longueuil, Quebec

Latest News
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:02 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Max Comtois had an assist in 12:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Comtois now has 14 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET4:23 GMT12:23 9:23 PM MST10:23 PM CST11:23 PM EST8:23 UAE0:23 ET1:23 BRT - Max Comtois tallied one goal and one assist in 12:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Comtois now has 12 goals and 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 4:53 PM PT5:53 PM MT6:53 PM CT7:53 PM ET23:53 GMT7:53 4:53 PM MST5:53 PM CST6:53 PM EST3:53 UAE (+1)19:53 ET20:53 BRT - Max Comtois had 14:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Max Comtois had 15:13 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Max Comtois scored one goal in 13:12 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Comtois now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 4 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Max Comtois had 14:49 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET3:42 GMT11:42 8:42 PM MST9:42 PM CST10:42 PM EST7:42 UAE (+1)23:42 ET0:42 BRT - Max Comtois had an assist in 14:53 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Comtois now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Anh 10 2 5 7 3 7 0 0 1 9 22.22
2019-20 Anh 29 5 6 11 -4 24 2 0 0 32 15.63
2020-21 Anh 44 12 14 26 2 29 1 0 3 67 17.91
Career 83 19 25 44 1 60 3 0 4 108 17.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.