NHL Hockey

#38
Mario Ferraro
G A Pts
1 13 14
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 9/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 23:02 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 loss to the Wild on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 16 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 21:58 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET4:16 GMT12:16 9:16 PM MST10:16 PM CST11:16 PM EST8:16 UAE0:16 ET1:16 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 20:24 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-1 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 18:53 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-0 loss to the Ducks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 20:44 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-2 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Mario Ferraro had an assist in 23:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ferraro now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 10 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Mario Ferraro had an assist in 23:00 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-2 win over the Kings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Ferraro now has 13 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 19:43 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-1 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 3 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)23:31 ET0:31 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 27:12 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 2 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 22:40 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-0 win over the Kings on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 SJ 61 2 9 11 -15 30 0 0 0 63 3.17
2020-21 SJ 44 1 13 14 -7 16 0 0 0 53 1.89
Career 105 3 22 25 -22 46 0 0 0 116 2.59


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.