NHL Hockey

#38
Mario Ferraro
G A Pts
0 6 6
Team: San Jose Sharks Height: 5-11 Born: 9/17/1998
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 28 9:26 PM PT10:26 PM MT11:26 PM CT12:26 AM ET5:26 GMT13:26 10:26 PM MST11:26 PM CST12:26 AM EST9:26 UAE0:26 ET2:26 BRT - Mario Ferraro had an assist in 19:39 of ice time in the Sharks' 7-6 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Ferraro now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 21:05 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Wild on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 26:36 of ice time in the Sharks' 5-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 18 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET2:56 GMT10:56 7:56 PM MST8:56 PM CST9:56 PM EST6:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET0:56 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 27:04 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 16 3:50 AM PT4:50 AM MT5:50 AM CT6:50 AM ET11:50 GMT19:50 4:50 AM MST5:50 AM CST6:50 AM EST15:50 UAE6:50 ET9:50 BRT - Mario Ferraro had an assist in 23:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Ferraro now has five assists on the season.
Feb. 13 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 25:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 3-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET2:40 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 21:51 of ice time in the Sharks' 6-2 loss to the Kings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Feb. 9 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Mario Ferraro had 22:59 of ice time in the Sharks' 4-3 shootout win over the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 SJ 61 2 9 11 -15 30 0 0 0 63 3.17
2020-21 SJ 18 0 6 6 -4 6 0 0 0 26 0.00
Career 79 2 15 17 -19 36 0 0 0 89 2.25


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.