NHL Hockey

#42
Alexandre Texier
G A Pts
4 11 15
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-1 Born: 9/13/1999
Position: CWeight: 186 Birthplace: St. Martin D'heres, France

Latest News
Apr. 17 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 18:44 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 7:16 PM PT8:16 PM MT9:16 PM CT10:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)22:16 ET23:16 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 17:59 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Apr. 12 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 23:15 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 19:01 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-3 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-4 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has 10 assists on the season.
Apr. 6 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 17:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 4-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Texier now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 13:36 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-0 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 3 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Alexandre Texier had an assist in 17:57 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 5-2 loss to the Panthers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Texier now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Alexandre Texier had 16:23 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 2 1 0 1 3 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
2019-20 Cls 36 6 7 13 3 10 0 0 1 49 12.24
2020-21 Cls 42 4 11 15 -6 18 0 0 0 62 6.45
Career 80 11 18 29 0 28 0 0 1 117 9.40

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Cls 8 2 1 3 -2 2 1 0 0 8 25.00
2019-20 Cls 10 0 4 4 0 2 0 0 0 27 0.00
Career 18 2 5 7 -2 4 1 0 0 35 5.71

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.