NHL Hockey

#27
Eetu Luostarinen
G A Pts
3 5 8
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 9/2/1998
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Siilinjarvi, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET19:40 GMT3:40 12:40 PM MST1:40 PM CST2:40 PM EST23:40 UAE15:40 ET16:40 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 10:47 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 8:29 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 6 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 8:19 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 4 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 3:37 PM MST4:37 PM CST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET19:37 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 11:21 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-0 win over the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 6:00 PM MST7:00 PM CST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET22:00 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 10:40 of ice time in the Panthers' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 12:07 of ice time in the Panthers' 3-2 overtime win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 30 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 13:39 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Mar. 28 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET23:49 GMT7:49 4:49 PM MST5:49 PM CST6:49 PM EST3:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET20:49 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 11:34 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 27 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Eetu Luostarinen had 7:57 of ice time in the Panthers' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.