NHL Hockey

Latest News
Nov. 10 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 5:08 PM MST6:08 PM CST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET22:08 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 15:49 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 loss to the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 7 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 10:31 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 overtime loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 5 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 12:02 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 2-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 18:34 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 13:24 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 3-2 shootout win over the Senators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 15 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET3:45 GMT11:45 8:45 PM MST9:45 PM CST10:45 PM EST7:45 UAE (+1)23:45 ET0:45 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 18:10 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nicolas Hague had an assist in 12:25 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-2 win over the Kings on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hague now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nicolas Hague had an assist in 14:04 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 6-2 win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Hague now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 10 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 15:23 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-1 loss to the Coyotes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 13:52 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Nicolas Hague had 13:57 of ice time in the Golden Knights' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 VGK 11 0 2 2 0 16 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 11 0 2 2 0 16 0 0 0 13 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.