NHL Hockey

#22
Conor Timmins
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-2 Born: 9/18/1998
Position: DWeight: 185 Birthplace: St. Catharines, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 15 8:00 PM PT9:00 PM MT10:00 PM CT11:00 PM ET4:00 GMT12:00 9:00 PM MST10:00 PM CST11:00 PM EST8:00 UAE23:00 ET2:00 BRT - Conor Timmins had 14:55 of ice time in the Avalanche's 8-0 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:02 AM PT7:02 AM MT8:02 AM CT9:02 AM ET14:02 GMT22:02 7:02 AM MST8:02 AM CST9:02 AM EST18:02 UAE9:02 ET12:02 BRT - Conor Timmins had 15:47 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 loss to the Blues on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Sep. 2 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET22:40 BRT - Conor Timmins had 7:35 of ice time in the Avalanche's 4-1 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Conor Timmins had 14:44 of ice time in the Avalanche's 6-3 win over the Stars on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 2 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2020-21 Col 2 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Col 2 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 1 4 0 0 0 0 -

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.