NHL Hockey

#10
Henri Jokiharju
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1999
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had an assist in 15:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jokiharju now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 15:30 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 17:09 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 21:44 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 38 0 12 12 -7 16 0 0 0 62 0.00
2019-20 Buf 69 4 11 15 -6 32 1 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Buf 12 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 119 5 24 29 -17 48 1 0 0 151 3.31


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.