NHL Hockey

#10
Henri Jokiharju
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-0 Born: 6/17/1999
Position: DWeight: 199 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET1:32 GMT9:32 6:32 PM MST7:32 PM CST8:32 PM EST5:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET22:32 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:52 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 2 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET22:33 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:08 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 28 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 2:42 PM MST3:42 PM CST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET18:42 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 16:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:00 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:55 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had 18:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-1 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Henri Jokiharju had an assist in 15:17 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Jokiharju now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Chi 38 0 12 12 -7 16 0 0 0 62 0.00
2019-20 Buf 69 4 11 15 -6 32 1 0 0 78 5.13
2020-21 Buf 17 1 1 2 -7 0 0 0 0 19 5.26
Career 124 5 24 29 -20 48 1 0 0 159 3.14


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.