NHL Hockey

#56
Kailer Yamamoto
G A Pts
8 11 19
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-8 Born: 9/29/1998
Position: RWWeight: 153 Birthplace: Spokane, Washington

Latest News
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had an assist in 16:38 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Yamamoto now has 11 assists on the season.
Apr. 11 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET4:02 GMT12:02 9:02 PM MST10:02 PM CST11:02 PM EST8:02 UAE0:02 ET1:02 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 18:06 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto scored one goal in 11:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Yamamoto now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 12:59 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-2 win over the Senators on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 5 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had 17:31 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 2 7:46 PM PT8:46 PM MT9:46 PM CT10:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)22:46 ET23:46 BRT - Kailer Yamamoto had an assist in 16:08 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Flames on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Yamamoto now has 10 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Edm 9 0 3 3 -2 2 0 0 0 23 0.00
2018-19 Edm 17 1 1 2 -6 2 0 0 0 13 7.69
2019-20 Edm 27 11 15 26 17 12 2 0 0 44 25.00
2020-21 Edm 41 8 11 19 7 22 1 0 0 56 14.29
Career 94 20 30 50 16 38 3 0 0 136 14.71

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2019-20 Edm 4 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 4 0 0 0 -1 6 0 0 0 4 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.