NHL Hockey

#18
Robert Thomas
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 7/2/1999
Position: RWWeight: 188 Birthplace: Aurora, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 17 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET22:57 BRT - Robert Thomas had 8:50 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 shootout loss to the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 6:59 PM PT7:59 PM MT8:59 PM CT9:59 PM ET1:59 GMT9:59 6:59 PM MST7:59 PM CST8:59 PM EST5:59 UAE (+1)21:59 ET22:59 BRT - Robert Thomas had 9:45 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 70 9 24 33 -2 14 3 0 0 80 11.25
2019-20 StL 2 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 72 9 24 33 -4 16 3 0 0 81 11.11

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 StL 21 1 5 6 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33
Career 21 1 5 6 -2 10 0 0 0 30 3.33

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.