NHL Hockey

#
Erik Brannstrom
G A Pts
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 21 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 18:47 of ice time in the Senators' 5-1 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 14 6:05 PM PT7:05 PM MT8:05 PM CT9:05 PM ET1:05 GMT9:05 6:05 PM MST7:05 PM CST8:05 PM EST5:05 UAE (+1)21:05 ET22:05 BRT - Erik Brannstrom had 17:20 of ice time in the Senators' 2-0 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Ott 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.