NHL Hockey

#27
Michael Rasmussen
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-6 Born: 4/17/1999
Position: RWWeight: 221 Birthplace: Vancouver, British Columbia

Latest News
Mar. 4 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET22:46 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 15:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Mar. 2 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET22:41 BRT - Michael Rasmussen had 13:12 of ice time in the Red Wings' 4-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.