NHL Hockey

#37
Casey Mittelstadt
G A Pts
6 6 12
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 11/22/1998
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 19:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout loss to the Bruins on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 11 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET19:43 GMT3:43 12:43 PM MST1:43 PM CST2:43 PM EST23:43 UAE15:43 ET16:43 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 16:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mittelstadt now has six goals on the season.
Apr. 9 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 17:10 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mittelstadt now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET0:31 GMT8:31 5:31 PM MST6:31 PM CST7:31 PM EST4:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET21:31 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 17:28 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-3 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 6 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt tallied one goal and one assist in 16:47 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mittelstadt now has four goals and six assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 18:06 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Mittelstadt now has three goals on the season.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had an assist in 13:12 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 overtime loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mittelstadt now has five assists on the season.
Mar. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt scored one goal in 12:40 of ice time in the Sabres' 6-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mittelstadt now has two goals on the season.
Mar. 29 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 18:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Buf 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Buf 77 12 13 25 -19 10 3 0 1 118 10.17
2019-20 Buf 31 4 5 9 -5 2 1 0 1 34 11.76
2020-21 Buf 27 6 6 12 -9 8 2 0 1 32 18.75
Career 141 23 28 51 -32 22 7 0 3 193 11.92


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.