NHL Hockey

#37
Casey Mittelstadt
G A Pts
2 3 5
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 6-1 Born: 11/22/1998
Position: CWeight: 199 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Oct. 18 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET4:12 GMT12:12 9:12 PM MST10:12 PM CST11:12 PM EST8:12 UAE0:12 ET1:12 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt tallied two goals and one assist in 12:19 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 win over the Kings on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Mittelstadt now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 16 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 14:54 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-2 loss to the Ducks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET20:34 GMT4:34 1:34 PM MST2:34 PM CST3:34 PM EST0:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET17:34 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 11:38 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-0 win over the Stars on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET0:55 GMT8:55 5:55 PM MST6:55 PM CST7:55 PM EST4:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET21:55 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 8:48 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 shootout win over the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 9 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 9:26 of ice time in the Sabres' 5-4 overtime win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 7 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET0:53 GMT8:53 5:53 PM MST6:53 PM CST7:53 PM EST4:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET21:53 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 10:27 of ice time in the Sabres' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 5 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had 11:59 of ice time in the Sabres' 7-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 3 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET0:46 GMT8:46 5:46 PM MST6:46 PM CST7:46 PM EST4:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET21:46 BRT - Casey Mittelstadt had two assists in 9:25 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 win over the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Mittelstadt now has two assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Buf 6 1 4 5 1 2 1 0 0 9 11.11
2018-19 Buf 77 12 13 25 -19 10 3 0 1 118 10.17
2019-20 Buf 8 2 3 5 5 2 1 0 1 14 14.29
Career 91 15 20 35 -13 14 5 0 2 141 10.64


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.