NHL Hockey

#40
Elias Pettersson
G A Pts
2 4 6
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/12/1998
Position: CWeight: 176 Birthplace: Sundsvall, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 19 11:48 AM PT12:48 PM MT1:48 PM CT2:48 PM ET18:48 GMT2:48 11:48 AM MST12:48 PM CST1:48 PM EST22:48 UAE14:48 ET15:48 BRT - Elias Pettersson had 20:09 of ice time in the Canucks' 1-0 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:56 PM PT7:56 PM MT8:56 PM CT9:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)21:56 ET22:56 BRT - Elias Pettersson had an assist in 21:56 of ice time in the Canucks' 4-3 shootout win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pettersson now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 15 8:44 PM PT9:44 PM MT10:44 PM CT11:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)23:44 ET0:44 BRT - Elias Pettersson tallied one goal and two assists in 16:15 of ice time in the Canucks' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Pettersson now has two goals and three assists on the season.
Oct. 12 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 8:59 PM MST9:59 PM CST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET0:59 BRT - Elias Pettersson had an assist in 19:12 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pettersson now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 9 8:54 PM PT9:54 PM MT10:54 PM CT11:54 PM ET3:54 GMT11:54 8:54 PM MST9:54 PM CST10:54 PM EST7:54 UAE (+1)23:54 ET0:54 BRT - Elias Pettersson scored one goal in 13:08 of ice time in the Canucks' 8-2 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Pettersson now has one goal on the season.
Oct. 5 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 8:55 PM MST9:55 PM CST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Elias Pettersson had 21:57 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-0 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Elias Pettersson had 19:34 of ice time in the Canucks' 3-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Van 71 28 38 66 3 12 10 0 7 144 19.44
2019-20 Van 7 2 4 6 3 0 0 0 1 11 18.18
Career 78 30 42 72 6 12 10 0 8 155 19.35


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.