NHL Hockey

#4
Miro Heiskanen
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 7/18/1999
Position: DWeight: 190 Birthplace: Espoo, Finland

Latest News
Jan. 22 7:24 PM PT8:24 PM MT9:24 PM CT10:24 PM ET3:24 GMT11:24 8:24 PM MST9:24 PM CST10:24 PM EST7:24 UAE (+1)22:24 ET1:24 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 18:54 of ice time in the Stars' 7-0 win over the Predators on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has one assist on the season.
Jan. 13 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST2:53 PM CST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET18:53 BRT - Heiskanen (COVID-19 protocol) returned to practice Sunday and will be ready to play in the Stars' season opener Friday against Nashville.
Analysis: Heiskanen had 35 points in 68 regular-season games last season while leading the team in total ice time per game (23:46) before contributing a team-best 26 points in 27 games while playing a team-high 25:58 per game in Dallas' run to the Stanley Cup Final.
Sep. 28 7:00 PM PT8:00 PM MT9:00 PM CT10:00 PM ET2:00 GMT10:00 7:00 PM MST8:00 PM CST9:00 PM EST6:00 UAE (+1)22:00 ET23:00 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 26:25 of ice time in the Stars' 2-0 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 26 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)23:05 ET0:05 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 37:03 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heiskanen now has 20 assists on the season.
Sep. 25 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 26:38 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 loss to the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heiskanen now has 19 assists on the season.
Sep. 23 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Miro Heiskanen scored one goal in 23:07 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has six goals on the season.
Sep. 21 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:51 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 19 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET1:02 GMT9:02 6:02 PM MST7:02 PM CST8:02 PM EST5:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET22:02 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 23:03 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heiskanen now has 18 assists on the season.
Sep. 14 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 28:05 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Sep. 12 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 24:15 of ice time in the Stars' 2-1 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Sep. 10 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 26:01 of ice time in the Stars' 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has 17 assists on the season.
Sep. 8 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 22:06 of ice time in the Stars' 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 6 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had 25:06 of ice time in the Stars' 1-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Sep. 4 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 3:11 PM MST4:11 PM CST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET19:11 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had two assists in 27:25 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has 16 assists on the season.
Sep. 2 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET22:41 BRT - Miro Heiskanen scored one goal in 26:02 of ice time in the Stars' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Heiskanen now has five goals on the season.
Aug. 31 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)23:40 ET0:40 BRT - Miro Heiskanen tallied one goal and one assist in 42:49 of ice time in the Stars' 6-3 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heiskanen now has four goals and 14 assists on the season.
Aug. 30 4:47 PM PT5:47 PM MT6:47 PM CT7:47 PM ET23:47 GMT7:47 4:47 PM MST5:47 PM CST6:47 PM EST3:47 UAE (+1)19:47 ET20:47 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 25:29 of ice time in the Stars' 5-4 win over the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Heiskanen now has 13 assists on the season.
Aug. 27 9:32 PM PT10:32 PM MT11:32 PM CT12:32 AM ET4:32 GMT12:32 9:32 PM MST10:32 PM CST11:32 PM EST8:32 UAE0:32 ET1:32 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 24:17 of ice time in the Stars' 6-4 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Heiskanen now has 12 assists on the season.
Aug. 24 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 24:48 of ice time in the Stars' 5-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Heiskanen now has 11 assists on the season.
Aug. 22 7:04 PM PT8:04 PM MT9:04 PM CT10:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)22:04 ET23:04 BRT - Miro Heiskanen had an assist in 25:38 of ice time in the Stars' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Heiskanen now has 10 assists on the season.
Aug. 21 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Miro Heiskanen tallied one goal and three assists in 25:50 of ice time in the Stars' 7-3 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Heiskanen now has three goals and nine assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 82 12 21 33 -14 16 2 0 4 182 6.59
2019-20 Dal 68 8 27 35 14 12 0 0 0 163 4.91
2020-21 Dal 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 151 20 49 69 1 28 2 0 4 347 5.76

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Dal 13 2 2 4 0 2 1 0 0 31 6.45
2019-20 Dal 27 6 20 26 8 2 2 0 0 59 10.17
Career 40 8 22 30 8 4 3 0 0 90 8.89

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.