NHL Hockey

#13
Nico Hischier
G A Pts
2 1 3
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 1/4/1999
Position: CWeight: 175 Birthplace: Brig, Switzerland

Latest News
Mar. 4 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 3:05 PM MST4:05 PM CST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET19:05 BRT - Hischier has been placed on injured reserve and in concussion protocol after being struck in the face with a puck. He is considered "week to week."
Analysis: Hischier also suffered a broken nose as his rough season continues. The former first overall pick missed the start of the season then played just five games after being named captain, only to be sidelined by another serious injury.
Feb. 27 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET19:49 GMT3:49 12:49 PM MST1:49 PM CST2:49 PM EST23:49 UAE14:49 ET16:49 BRT - Nico Hischier tallied one goal and one assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Devils' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hischier now has two goals and one assist on the season.
Feb. 25 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Nico Hischier scored one goal in 18:40 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hischier now has one goal on the season.
Feb. 23 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET22:43 BRT - Nico Hischier had 18:48 of ice time in the Devils' 4-1 loss to the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 21 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET18:47 BRT - Nico Hischier had 14:52 of ice time in the Devils' 4-3 loss to the Capitals on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Nico Hischier had 16:29 of ice time in the Devils' 3-2 loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 82 20 32 52 10 26 1 0 2 180 11.11
2018-19 NJ 69 17 30 47 0 24 3 0 3 160 10.63
2019-20 NJ 58 14 22 36 -16 12 2 1 1 123 11.38
2020-21 NJ 5 2 1 3 0 2 1 0 0 10 20.00
Career 214 53 85 138 -6 64 7 1 6 473 11.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 NJ 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 5 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 6 16.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.